How Am I Doing? June 2016

If I have slow months behind the camera, I don’t mind. It usually means I’m busier in the design studio. I’m happy doing fewer shoots if I’m getting a good quality of work. And I think that sums up June.

I’ve also been learning a lot more about the other creatives in my area and in talks for several fashion show events later this year and in 2017. There’s been a lot of admin going on behind the scenes!

Hopefully as time goes on I’ll be able to let you know what those events are. But for now, here’s my photoshoot and publication update.

IMAGE TO FOLLOW

Model:Maja Stina
Photography: Gary Clutterbuck Photography
MUA: Maja Stina
Wigs by:

Designer: Falcieri Designs

DONE (8)

Models: Lara McGrath / Sarah Adesiyan
Designer/Stylist: FalcieriDesigns
MUA: ShadesOfMakeUp
HairStylist: Satyrion_ByAnneliese
Photographer: GarethDaviesPhotography
PR: ModellaUK
Location: NQ PhotoStudio, Manchester

Publications:

rromantic_soul5

Stonefoxx Magazine
Photography: J Tuliniemi
Model: Saana K
Designer: Falcieri Designs

 

FB_IMG_1466192698045

PUMP Magazine
Photography: Gary Clutterbuck Photography
Model: Magdalena Perlińska
Designer\Stylist: Falcieri Designs
Mua\Hair: Louise Shepherd
Retoucher: Catherine Day
Studio: Gavin Prest Photography

For all things Falcieri Designs check out my website at www.falcieridesigns.co.uk

Leave a Reply

