How Am I Doing – March 2016

March has been my lucky month, a turning point in my work. Things are really starting to pick up. I don’t know if it’s a change in the weather which has given me more get up and go, or if my incessant attack on social media is starting to pay off, but it’s making a difference.

This month I went to my first fashion networking event in London organised by Creative Industry Hub. That was a fun day out, incredibly inspirational and – well you can read all about it on my blog.

Additionally there have been two more publications this month and 7 amazing photoshoots which have given me plenty of material to work with. I’ve started lending to trusted stylists and photographers who are too far away or on postage only budgets and don’t need my help. This means I can collaborate on more shoots without the added mileage and time. And it makes my designs more accessible to shoot teams.

In turn this is giving my work greater range with even more influential people which has to be another step in the right direction.

Images are below from this month’s work. Two sets outstanding which I will add as and when they come in.

Thank you to everyone for their continued support. It means a lot!

1913941_1143385732360966_2457697891993029753_n

Photography: Roberto McCormick
Model/MUA: Liv Free
Designer: Falcieri Designs

43858-1487888767

Photography: Stuartful2
Model:Kimmyy
MUA: Paula Isherwood
Stylist: Falcieri Designs
Studio: 488Studio

12932983_1536766079952808_5685615486141924389_n

Photography: Peter Mark Photography
Model: Bo Charika
MUA: Meghan Baxter
Designer/Stylist: Falcieri Designs:
Location: Progress Centre, Ardwick

scarlett_look_003-529

Photography: Harbuzenger
Model: Scarlett Jane
MUA & Hair Stylist: Adele Coxon
Designer\Stylist: Falcieri Designs

6a299435370045.56f407fb29e9e

Photography: James Hall
Model: Lulu Lockhart
Stylist: Falcieri Designs

roarie_yum_001-022

Photographer: Harbuzenger
Model: Roarie Yum
Designer: Falcieri Designs

red harem pants (11)

Photography: Peter Mark Photography
Model: Abigail Jasmine
MUA: Meghan Baxter
Designer/Stylist: Falcieri Designs
Location: Progress Centre, Ardwick

Publications

FB_IMG_1457730441599March edition of Volition Magazine

Model: Ulorin Vex
Photography: Gary Clutterbuck Photography.
Make Up: Make-over magic by louise shepherd
Hair: AB Hairdressing
Styling: Falcieri Designs
Retouching: Big Bad Red

Full set available here: http://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/1070833

IMG_20160313_212250

From the ‘Serpentes’ Editorial in this the March edition of Volition Magazine

Model: Ulorin Vex
Photography: Gary Clutterbuck Photography.
Make Up: Make-over magic by louise shepherd
Wiglet: DBX Hair
Styling: Falcieri Designs and AB Hairdressing
Retouching: Big Bad Red
Photogenic Snakes provided by Reptile Life

 

For all things Falcieri Designs check out my website at www.falcieridesigns.co.uk

Leave a Reply

