Shiny Happy People!

I am reblogging for your interest because I love Roswell’s work, have worked with her, hope to work with her again and there is a link to another model with whom I worked for Restrained Elegance last year Anita DeBauch who has just published a book! Enjoy!

Roswell Ivory

Today is a good day.

It’s seven pm and I’ve done no ‘busywork’ whatsoever so my laptop’s not going to know what hit it in a second, but it’s still a good day.

– My latest article’s out! I wrote about the perceived abuse in 50 Shades of Grey. This meant I had to read the book. (Utter torture- there’s masochism and then there’s writing so excruciatingly bad I wanted to gather all copies up and chuck them in the canal.) Anyway, read this!
– I visited a secret nature reserve with one of my best friends- we saw tiny ponds full of tadpoles and the place rang with birdsong. We also visited a windmill that had been virtually on my doorstep the whole time- I’d never known it was there!
– I remembered ‘my’ issue of Marquis magazine is out and that I should tell you about it! It…

View original post 608 more words

Leave a Reply

