The Last Shoot Of 2013

Last weekend I received a last minute offer to shoot with a new photographer Adam Deakin at Darren Garwood’s studio in Wrangle just outside Boston. We met up on Wednesday for our four hour set.

Modeling was Camilla-Rose Helley who I last worked with a couple of years ago with Ched53 Photography. I’d been hoping to catch up with her again eventually.

It was a great opportunity to use a few recent designs I had created which represent the last of my 2012/2013 designs. Next year I am moving off into new directions and back to a type of design I love – structured tailoring.

I’ve attached a few images here, the rest will be on my Facebook shortly.

My thanks to Adam, Camilla, assistant Sophie and Darren Garwood.

AD-Photo-1

AD-Photo-4

wpid-AD-Photo-7.jpg

wpid-AD-Photo-14.jpg

wpid-AD-Photo-8.jpg

wpid-AD-Photo-15.jpg

wpid-AD-Photo-16.jpg

Leave a Reply

