Things I Didn’t Sell This Week

Creatives we may be, but advertising and sales are important if we are to stay in business.

In a blatant, but clearly blog related way, I am going to help the sales process by every week highlighting a few pieces I have on my Etsy store. It’s all part of my New Year’s resolution.

If you are interested in purchasing anything you see drop me a line. All the details you need are on the Etsy store but I am happy to receive additional questions there or by email at falcieridesigns@yahoo.co.uk.

Thank you for watching.
image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

