Projects revisited

It’s always very flattering to see a design you have worked on being reused again in a new shoot and especially when the garment has been used in a very different context. It shows versatility and that clothing can be used in very different ways to great effect with a little imagination and the right  team.

I wasn’t involved in this particular reincarnation of this gown but my design was and I’m very excited to be able to show you these amazing shots. You will recognise the model as Evie Wolfe whom I have worked with on many occasions. But I have noticed recently that the quality of her shoots has gone up by at least several notches and in different directions which is always very inspiring. One to watch. I hope you enjoy these as much as me.

Photography: Dan Ilenkiw
MUA: Emily Forletta
Model: Evie Wolfe
Clothing Designer: Falcieri Designs

Leave a Reply

