Collections 2012

I know I’ve already posted up many of these images but here’s a roundup.

This collection represents the essence of my fashion work for 2012 and will be the ‘sister’ to my Alter Me Up ‘Diva’ collection. It was also the inspiration for the pieces shown at Cafe Portico as part of the ‘Pretty Green Catwalk Fashion Show’ last month, proto-types which will no doubt be absorbed into this main collection as time goes on.

Most of my freehand ‘off the rail’ work will be based on these three capsule collections and I will be working on a number of client commissions throughout the year as well.

This shoot was sadly also my last in the studio at Thomas Parker House this academic year at least. Hopefully it won’t be my last with the fabulous Sarah Raymond Photography though. Fingers crossed we can squeeze in just one more location shoot before she jets off to pastures new later this month.

Enjoy!

Photography: Sarah Raymond Photography
Model: Hannah Watson
MUA/Hair: Hannah Watson
Clothing Designer and Stylist: Falcieri Designs

Leave a Reply

