2012 Calendar UPDATE

I am now available on a full time permanent basis for both photoshoot styling and clothing commissions. Paid and published styling work will be prioritised where shoots are concerned.

I only accept TF on a very limited basis. I do not accept TF clothing commissions.

A note for photographers and models – as with all shoots PLEASE look at my portfolio before making inquiries. If your standard or style doesn’t fit with mine or the progression of my work I probably won’t want to work with you on a TF basis although I will take on paid projects. I have to be VERY selective about my TF shoots in 2012 and you MUST be offering something that advances my portfolio.

My shoot and away day bookings currently run as follows:

May 25th (Fri) – University of Lincoln Graduate Fashion Show in Lincoln
June 2nd (Sat) – photoshoot for the Sophie Lancaster Foundation 2012 Calendar
June 3rd (Sun) – photoshoot for Beauty Through Damage
June 6th (Wed) – photoshoot for the Sophie Lancaster Foundation 2012 Calendar
June 9th (Sat) – photoshoot for Beauty Through Damage
June 10th – 13th (Sun – Wed) – University of Lincoln stand @ The Graduate Fashion Show, London Earls Court
June 17th (Sun) – photoshoot for the Sophie Lancaster Foundation 2012 Calendar
June 20th (Wed) – photoshoot for the Sophie Lancaster Foundation 2012 Calendar
June 24th (Sun) – photoshoot with Nick Cronin
July 16th (Mon) – photoshoot for the Sophie Lancaster Foundation 2012 Calendar
July 25th (Wed) – photoshoot for the Sophie Lancaster Foundation 2012 Calendar
July 28th (Sat) – photoshoot for the Sophie Lancaster Foundation 2012 Calendar
July 31st (Tue) – photoshoot for the Sophie Lancaster Foundation 2012 Calendar

Leave a Reply

