Bye bye 2011

So that’s it – 2011 is nearly at an end. And what a year it’s been. I’ve met some amazing people over the last 12 months and have worked with some talented and creative individuals who deserve huge recognition for their work and ability. You should all be very proud.

Looking forward, I know I am going to be working with some of you again in the new year. There are others I have yet to confirm dates with and to everyone I’ll be meeting for the first time, I’m looking forward to working with you – exciting times are ahead!

In the new year I’ll be sending out a roundup of my calendar for 2012 so far. I will keep this updated as often as I can because it’s getting quite busy and keeping track of everything is going to be tricky!


So have a great NYE everyone, celebrate hard and come back ready to do great things. :)

Leave a Reply

