Alter Me Up – Birmingham – 30th March 2012

I am insanely excited to be able to announce that I will be one of the showcased designers at ‘Alter Me Up’ in Birmingham at the Asylum on Friday 30th March 2012.

This fabulous alternative fashion show includes 10 designers on the runway, after show vendor stands and a chance to get up close and personal with the designers. Here’s a promo poster hot off the press! There will be more to follow! To get your tickets click here.

I will be showcasing an eclectic mix of statement dresses from my Dita Von Teese inspired concept range ‘Diva’ which forms the more creative part of what I do when I’m not designing and styling for contemporary fashion. Please roll up and buy your tickets for this fabulous event so that it’s a success for everyone and goes from strength to strength!

This is the second runway event I have been able to announce for 2012, hopefully there will be more to follow. Watch this space for further information or check out my website.

Leave a Reply

